Home Page A Cosmic Masterpiece Banner
References

Dr. Anthony Irving,
Former NASA scientist who studied Apollo returned lunar samples
Department of Earth and Planetary Sciences,
University of Washington
Seattle, WA. 98195
Email: mailto:irving@ess.washington.edu

Dr. Scott Kuehner,
Microprobe Laboratory
Department of Earth and Planetary Sciences,
University of Washington
Seattle, WA. 98195
Email: kuehner@u.washington.edu

Dr. Donald Brownlee
Principal Investigator NASA Stardust Mission
Department of Astronomy
University of Washington
Seattle, WA. 98195
Email: brownlee@astro.washington.edu
Bio Link: http://stardust.jpl.nasa.gov/news/bio_dbrownlee.html

Dr. Randy Korotev
Lunar Geochemist
Department of Earth and Planetary Sciences
Washington University in St. Louis
Saint Louis, MO. 63110
Email: korotev@wustl.edu

Dr. Douglas Rumble III
Isotope Geochemist
Carnegie Institution of Washington
Washington D.C. 20005
Email: d.rumble@gl.ciw.edu

Dr. Charles Meyer
Planetary Scientist
Astromaterials Curator
NASA Johnson Space Center
Houston, TX. 77058
Email: charles.meyer1@jsc.nasa.gov

Dr. Kunihiko Nishiizumi
Space Science Laboratory
University of California
Berkeley, CA. 94720
Email: kuni@sunspot.ssl.berkeley.edu

Norbert Classen
President of the International Meteorite Collectors Association (IMCA)
Am Lindenplatz 1
79356 Eichstetten, Germany
Email: ncc@meteoris.de

 



Home  | Introduction  | Terrestrial History  | Extraterrestrial History  | Observations  | Feature Summary  | Reasons to Consider  | About Us  
Contact Us  | Links & References  | Certificate of Authenticity  | Formal Appraisal  | IRS Appraiser Document  | Provenance & Legality  
ROM Press Release  | ROM Display Agreement  | Petrology & Composition  | Meteritical Society Entry  | Impactor Metal  
40Ar-39Ar Age  | Exposure History  | Density & Porosity  | NASA Lunar Compendium  
Photo Gallery  | Video  | Site Map